愿景

Azoteq的愿景是走在新型传感解决方案和LED驱动器的前沿,提升日常产品。

使命

开发新的功能,使我们的客户能够开发差异化的产品。按时交付最优质的产品。始终超越客户的期望。

发展历史

Azoteq 由Frederick Bruwer博士成立于1998年,是一家半导体设计制造公司。公司最初开发了LightSense™系列产品,可实现LED手电筒和穿戴头灯的智能控制。2004年,公司增加了第二个产品系列,以应对新兴的电容式触摸和接近感应产品市场。2013年,Azoteq发布了第三个产品系列,PowerSense™产品系列包括一系列交流LED照明解决方案。ProxFusion®产品系列是Azoteq的最新产品,也是世界上第一个单芯片集成多传感器功能的解决方案。

管理

环境

减少有害物质(RoHS和RoHS2

Azoteq产品不含RoHS指令(欧盟)2015/863中列出的物质,该指令作为2011/65 /EU附录二的修订,其浓度高于产品使用的均质材料的规定限值。Azoteq利用制造商和供应商的声明,确保交付给客户的产品符合上述规定。在某些情况下,Azoteq可能会提供材料数据或测试报告以确认合规性。但是,这些第三方测试报告仅适用于所选产品。

REACH 合规性

Azoteq了解并同意REACH的目的(《化学品注册、评估、授权及限制规例》(EC)第1907/2006号)。Azoteq销售的组件和产品不含SVHC候选名单上的物质,其浓度大于每组分重量的0.1%。

CONTACT US FOR DOCUMENTS

VISION

Azoteq’s vision is to be on the forefront of novel sensing solutions and LED drivers that enhance everyday products.

MISSION

To add new capabilities that allow our customers to differentiate their products. To deliver the highest quality products on time. To always exceed customer expectations.

HISTORY

Azoteq is a fabless semiconductor company founded by Dr. Frederick Bruwer in 1998. The company initially developed the LightSense™ range of products that enabled intelligent control for LED flashlights and headlamps. In 2004 the company added a second product line to address on the emerging touch and proximity markets. 2013 saw the release of Azoteq’s third product line. The PowerSense™ product line includes a range of AC LED lighting solutions. The ProxFusion® product line is Azoteq’s latest addition and is the world’s first multi-sensor, single chip solution.

MANAGEMENT

ENVIRONMENTAL

Reduction of hazardous substances (RoHS and RoHS2)

Azoteq products do not contain substances listed by RoHS Directive (EU) 2015/863 amending Annex II to Directive 2011/65/EU in concentrations above the specified limits in the homogeneous materials used by the product. Azoteq makes use of declarations form manufacturers and suppliers to ensure that the product delivered to customers are in compliance to the above. In some instances Azoteq may have material data or test reports to confirm compliance. These third party test reports are however only available for selected products.

REACH Compliance

Azoteq is aware of and agrees with the purpose of REACH (the Registration, Evaluation, Authorization and Restriction of Chemicals Regulation (EC) No 1907/2006). The components and products sold by Azoteq do not contain substances on the applicable SVHC candidate list in concentrations greater than 0.1% by weight per component.

CONTACT US FOR DOCUMENTS
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Ok